You are hereStyrelse

Styrelse


By admin - Posted on 08 juni 2010

Bjäre släktrings styrelse består av följande personer:

 Ordförande: Bjarne Larsson, epost: bjarne@bjareslaktring.org

 Vice ordförande: Thommy Svensson, epost: thommy@bjareslaktring.org

 Sekreterare: Gun Pålsson, epost: gun@bjareslaktring.org

 Kassör: Göran Toral, epost: goran.toral@bjareslaktring.org 

Ledamot: Ove Johansson, epost: ovej1948@hotmail.se

Redaktör: Georg Ohlsson, epost: georg@komtill.se

Ledamot Kenneth Nilsson, epost: kenneth@bjarenet.com

Ledamot Marianne Orsander, epost: marianne.orsander@gmail.com

 Webredaktör Magnus Persson, epost: magnus@bjareslaktring.org

 

 

 

 

Sök